MC Pensionisterne

Medlems listen med tlf. nr.

April 2018

rettet den 0208-2018 kl. 1513

tilbage til forsiden

 

Navn

Adresse

Mobil

Tlf.

Mail adr.

MC, mærke og type

År

 

Aggerholm, Folmer

Chr Pellesvej 14, 3700 Rønne

51842734

56963434

folmerag@mail.dk

Goes 360

09
 

Andersen Richard

Bøgeløkken 11, 3700 Rønne

 

56952438

lis.richard@live.dk

Honda 750 K7

 

 

Andersen, Eilief Grønvall, Susanne

Torneværksvej 30 3700 Rønne

 

56955960

SE55@mail.dk

Yamaha 1100

93

 

Andersen, Finn

Ravngårdsvejen 2

23475695

56950063

finn.andersen@mail.dk

Intruder 1500 VL

94

 

Andersen, Finn Kure

Helligpedervej 1 3790 Hasle

23670503

56966771

flygerfin@hotmail.com

Honda Goldwing 1200

84

 

Andersen, Lene

Sandflugtsvej 35 3700 Rønne

60138012

 

rap2andgo@hotmail.com

Honda 650  Nighthawk

84

 

Andersen, Lis

Bøgeløkken 11, 3700 Rønne

 

56952438

lis.richard@andersen.mail.dk

Honda XL 600 V

 

 

Andersen, Per

Laksegade 16, 3700 Rønne

 

56954898

perlise@gmail.com

Suzuki 750 Intruder

85

 

Andersen, per Sejer

Saxesgade 19, 3720 Åkirkeby

 

56975458

Sejer45@hotmail.com

Yamaha XJ 600 N

02

  Andersen, Stefan Skovgårdsvejen 14, 3700 Rønne 23654847   andersenpolo@hotmail.com Suzuki, Bandit 05
 

Andersen, Svend

Hovedgaden 53b  3730 Nexø

20419838

56488858

svendand@mail.dk

ST 1100 Pan Europaen

 

 

Andersen, Thomas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anker, Morten

Damgade 14, 3730 Nexø

60683908

56491509

ankermorten@gmail.com

Honda Deauville

 
 

Bak, Finn-Erik

Haslevej 31 3700 Rønne

40368115

56958010

finn_erik@hotmail.com

Suzuki 650 Savage

06

 

Barthold, Kirstine Brix

Bondegade 4

25362726

 

kirsemus@hotmail.com

Kawasaki 250 R

 09

  Baunkjær, Georg Tassevej 3, 3790 Hasle 21228336   hasleauto@os.dk Triumph Bonnevil 750 76
  Bolin, Ole Lindevej 19, 3700 Rønne. 31469356   olebole3700@gmail.com Kawasaki EN 500 03
  Byrndorff, Claus   27576192   claus@byrndorff.dk Yamaha  
  Lund, Jesper Borgmester Nielsensvej 94, 3700 30694417   mail@jl-byggeservice.dk Yamaha R6 15
 

Bentzen, Hans

Borgmester Nielsensvej 111, 3700

23396966

56957700

hans.bentzen@mail.dk

Honda VFR 750 RC2411

89

 

Blomquist, Klaus

Sorthatvej 38, 3700 Rønne

 

56965593

  BMW K 100 RS

90

  Mogensen, Lasse Skolevej 2, 3700 Rønne.

22443750

  lasse.mogensen@hotmail.com Yamaha XJ 600 N, Honda CB 400 N

99

 

Bevensée, Charlotte

Byfogedvej 8,3740 Svaneke

53314343

 

bevensee1@hotmail.com

Suzuki GXS 600 F

98

 

Christensen Lis

Rønnevej 55, Vestermarie

30181786

 

lis.chr57@gmail.com 

Yamaha XVS 650

01

  Christensen, Nils Borrelyngvej 9, 3790 Hasle 21682721   nectransport52@gmail.com Yamaha Virago 1100 95
 

Christensen Per

Rønnevej 55, Vestermarie

61681960

 

persan58@gmail.com

Kawasaki KZ 1000

77

 

Christensen, Allan Lysegård

Søndre Allé 53, 3700 Rønne

20223979

56953979

hannebech@privat.dk

Kawazaki 1400 GTR

09

 

Christensen, Henrik

Eriksvej 15, 3700 Rønne

23462361

56952360

 

BMW RT 1150

01

 

Christiansen, Erik

Chr. Pellesvej 9, Nyker, 3700 Rønne

 

56961024

christiansen.erik77@gmail.com

Yamaha Virago 1000

 

  Christophersen, Carsten Storegade 72, 3790 Hasle     c.henningsen@hotmail.com Aprilia 17

Dahl, Finni

Ågårdsvej 8, 3782 Klemensker

29296953

56485508

00182480@mail.dk

Suzuki bandit 1255

 

 

Dam Kristian

Møllevej 3 3740 Svaneke

21247447

 

kristiandam@gmail.com

Honda VT 750C

 

  Dam Hans Chr. Lille Madsegade 89, 3700 Rønne     chr_dam@hotmail.com Yamaha XV 1100 Virago 95
 

Dam  Jensen Mogens

 

20213054

 

mogens.damjensen@gmail.com

Yahama 750

86

  Damgaard, Steffen Birkevej 7, 3700 Rønne

20296800

sosesyd@godmail.dk BMW R12000 LT

05

 

Dellgren, Mads

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Ebbesen, Henrik Aarsballevej 49 24424426   henrik4x4@hotmail.com Honda Hornet 900 03
  Ebert, Thomas & Lise-Lotte Smedegårdsvej 27 42170847 42778100 thebert@mail.dk Honda GL 1200 Interstak 86
  Elmstar, Rene Engly Fabriksvej 13, 3700 Rønne 60724105        
 

Eriksen, Jesper

Rømersgade 1, 3700 Rønne

61778981

 

eriksenjedper1@gmail.com

Triumph Rocket 3

 

  Faarvang,  Nicki og Didde Fåregårdsvej 13, 3770 Olsker 61368387   diddeandersen@hotmail.dk Yamaha Dragstar 02
  Finne, Kenny            
 

Fischer Jan

Lars Badskærs Gang 4 3730 Nexø

21945780

 

janhowardfischer@gmail.com

Suzuki  GN 250

 

  Figa, Poul Møllebakken 21a, 3740 Svaneke 51515550   petfiga@gmail.com Suzuki Intruder 1400 96
 

Funch Thorkil

Smallegade 13730 nexø

51256435

56971723

thorkil.funch@gmail.com

Fler engelske meér

 

  Furbo, Kenneth Ny Østergade 38, 3700 Rønne 31126123   Kenned77@hotmail.com Honda CBR 600f 93
 

Gjessing, Lisbeth & André

Syrenvej 9, 3700 Rønne

 

56954036

l.gjessing@c.dk

Yamaha FJ 1200, Kawasaki Z 750

 

  Haach, Carsten Dambakken 15, 3790 Hasle       Yamaha 1300  
 

Hansen Arne Villy

Blåbærløkken 8 3700 Rønne

21436943

56955562

lion1@jubii.dk

Suzuki Intruder VS 700

85

 

Hansen Claus

 

 

 

 

Honda CBR 600 F

 

 

Hansen John W

Mølleparken 19

60262452

56961049

jobihansen@mail.tele.dk

Kawasaki ER6N

08

 

Hansen Jørn Bjerrum

Ndr.Grisbyvej 1 3740 Svaneke

26412525

 

erhvervsmassoer@gmail.com

Honda vfr 750

93

 

Hansen, Bernt Wridt

Døvredalsvej 7, 3730 Nexø

 

56488597

bbhansenskovbo@gmail.com

Yamaha XJ 700 Maxim

86

 

Hansen, Esben

Kalkbrænderivej 13, 3700 Rønne

20140785

 

esben.haegg@gmail.com

Triumph TR6 Tiger 650

 

 

Hansen, Gitte

Thorkildsvej 56, 3700 Rønne

51892185

56912185

kontakt@gittesmassage.dk

Suzuki Bandit 600

 

 

Hansen, Gunni

Smedegade 15, 3700 Rønne

 

56957200

gun9@sport.dk

Honda VT 600 C

03

 

Hansen, John Due (Nick)

Stavsdalvej 48, 3760 Gudhjem

 

56498288

nich-hansen@jubii.dk

Honda 350, Honda ST 1100 

 

  Hansen, Monica  Ravnsgade 10, 3720 Åkirkeby 26232185   moni_c16@hotmail.com Honda CBR 600 89
 

Hansen, Ole

Toftelunden 22, 3790 Hasle

 

56964756

haslekutterservice@mail.dk

Suzuki VLR 1800

08

  Hansen, Tage Gartnervangen 70.1, 3700 Rønne. 28725724   tage.hansen@autlook.com Yamaha XVS 1100A Classic 01
 

Holm Edvard

Damløkkevej 15 3790 Hasle

40466661

56965060

damlokkevej@ofir.dk

Yamaha Dragstar 1100 classic

93

  Hansen, Erling Elleby Fabriksvej 23, 3700 Rønne. 23824309   erlingelleby@gmail.com Kawasaki LDT 454 87
  Hoffmann, Stefan Svanekevej 72 20112181   stefanseirup@hotmail.com Suzuki GSX R 600 12
 

Holm Kenni

Jernbanegade 22 3720 Åkirkeby

28719215

56975525

gkholm@dlgtele.dk

Yamaha Diversion

99

 

Holm, Ivan

Sandflugtsvej 13, 3700 Rønne

 

56958481

bentemadvig@mail.tele.dk

Suzuki  LS 650

00

 

Holm, Niels

Gilbertstræde 6, 3770 Allinge

61164577

5640896

njh@holm.my

BMW K1200 RS

98

  Holm, Patrick            
  Larsen, Lena Buus
St. Gadeårdsvejen 4, 3700 Rønne
26293382   lenabuus@gmail.com
Suzuki GSX 600F
92
 

Hørning, Søren

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Håkonsson Jens

Østergade 6 3790 Hasle

 

56964039

jensh@hotmail.dk

2 stk Honda 1 stk Kawasaki

 

 

Jacobsen Marianne Bay

Stormgade 19 3700 Rønne

24618378

 

mabayja@gmail.com

Yamaha Devison

 

 

Jacobsen, Richard

Stormgade 19 3700 Rønne

61397696

 

stormg@mail.dk

Suzuki GSF 650 A Bandit K7

76

  Jensen, Bjarne Skolevejen 7 30278704   brt@e-box.dk BMW. K 1100 RS 86
 

Jensen Ebbe

Åkirkebyvej 120 3700 Rønne

51515514

 

ebbe.jensen@nyboesauto.dk

Suzuki Intruder 1400

86

 

Jensen Henrik

Ringebyvejen 5

23428559

 

 

Honda VFR 750

86

 

Jensen Kenn

Borgmester Nielsensvej 89 3700

20288858

 

 

Honda st 1100

99

 

Jensen Knirk

Lille Madsegade 70 a 3700

20164512

56950361

knirk@privat.dk

Yamaha Drag star 1100

 

  Larsen, Herman Sigtevej 1, 3760 Gudhjem     herman.larsen@mail.dk Yamaha XJR 1300 07
 

Jensen Rose-Marie

Ll Madsegade 61 3700 Rønne

42523149

56963149

rosej@jubii.dk

Suzuki GS 500

90

  Jensen, Tom        

Kawasaki EN 500

 
 

Jensen, Thomas

Brommevej 6, 3760, Rø, Gudhjem

 

 

thomasgj1970@gmail.com

 

 

 

Jensen, Torben

Vesetsgade 3, 3700 Rønne

28962546

 

j.t.m@surfmail.dk

Suzuki G SX R750

92

  Olsen, Karsten Brovangen 38, 3700 Rønne 40256325   karsten@bomal.dk Honda Vulcan 700 85
 

Johansen, Ellen

Almegårds Kaserne 49, 3700 Rønne

41324904

 

e-mail.ellenj@mail.dk

BMW F800 GS

08

 

Johansen, Jette & Jørgen

Lundensmindevej 3, 3700 Rønne

40312557

56951020

jsport@mail.dk

Yamaha Dragstar 1100

04

  Jensen, Kasper            
 

Jørgensen, Per

Årsballevej 41, 3700 Rønne

 

56966379

per.sander@ msil.dk

Honda CBX 1000 Prolink
Harley Davidson Electra Glide

81

 

Jørgensen, Stig

Lærkevej 6, 3782 Klemensker

40456698

 

 

Kawasaki VN 1500 Classic

99

  Jønsson, Lasse Lindeskovvej 3, 3760 26398791   devin1990@outlook.dk Suzuki Bandit 600 98
 

Kjøller, Lars

Birkevej 6, 3770 Allinge

20489122

 

lmkjoeller@yahoo.dk

Suzuki Intruder VS 750

87

 

Kjøller, Marianne

Birkevej 6, 3770 Allinge

61617214

 

mkj@netto.dk

Suzuki Intruder VS 750

86

 

Klarup Jep

Skrullevej 2 3751 Østermarie

 

56470044

klarup@c.dk

Yamaha xv 1100 Virago

93

 

Knudsen Leif

Teglgårdsvej 18 3700 Rønne

 

56975007

rie_knudsen@mail.dk

Suzuki Intruder VL 800

06

 

Kofoed Michael Chr.

Langeline 10 3700 Rønne

20144807

56941933

kof@email.dk

Harley Davidson fxdwg
Yamaha xv 535 Virago
Kawasaki gpz 1100

94
00
84

 

Kofoed, Anders

Kirkeskolevej 20

23264133

 

anderskofoed@live.dk

Honda Shadow

86

 

Kofoed, Jørn

Buen 31, 3700 Rønne

 

56958897

Dorrit.Kofoed@gmail.com

Kawasaki Z 650, 1980

 

               
 

Kristoffersen Jan

Brogårdsvej 4

42190716

56963314

junejan@dlgpost.dk

Honda Gold wing 1500 Se

83

 

Kruse Birger

Storegade 10

61783770

56962340

birkruse32@gmail.com

Honda VTX 1800 C

 
 

Kure Søren

Splitsgårdsvej 49

 

56966748

stensminde@adslhome.dk

Intruder

 

 

Lambrecht, Claus

Grønagervej 29 3700 Rønne

61370248

56932248

clamb@mail.dk

Honda 1000 RR Fireblade

07

  Lambrecht, Tim Aakirkebyvej 40, 3700 Rønne 30182376   Lambrecht1@gmail.com Suzuki GSXF 750 06
  Larsen, Berild Haslevej 54, 3700 Rønne 20411891   berild58@gmail.com Suzuki VZR 1800 07
  Larsen, Jan            
  Larsen, Niels       nlarsen@hotmail.dk Honda xl 350r  
 

Larsen Per

Snorrebakken 54 3700 Rønne

 

56950010

per@bpb.dk

Yamaha XVS 1900 Midnight Star

08

 

Larsen Sanne

Snorrebakken 54 3700 Rønne

21441708

56950010

sanne@bpb.dk

Yamaha XVS 1300 Midnight Star

08

  Lerche, Erik Hedebovej 16, 3700 Rønne

41161468

35121468

e.lerche@hotmail.com Honda CX  650, HONDA VF 750 82
 

Lohmann Niels

Saxegade 18 3720 Åkirkeby

60605727

56975727

niels-lohmann@jubii.dk

Kawasaki VN 800

05

 

Lund Albert

Årsdalevej 25 Nørremark 3730

 

 

vmf@mail.dk

 

 

 

Lund Allan

Eriksvej 4, 3700 Rønne

40114157

 

vfrlund@gmail.com

Honda VFR 750R

96

 

Lund Berit

Ternevangen 6, 3700 Rønne

29866092

 

Balund@live.dk

Honda VFR 750

94

 

Lund Elin

Årsdalevej 25 Nørremark 3730

 

 

vmf@mail.dk

Suzuki VS 800 GL Intruder

 

 

Lund Jørn-Ole

Borgmester Nielsensvej 84 3700

51515487

 

jomlund@hotmail.com 

Honda CBR 1100 XX Blackbird

 

 

Lund Svend-Erik

Skajlamark 19 3700 Rønne

 

56955405

fam-lund@pc.dk

Yamaha Fj 1200

 

 

Lyngberg Ole

Grønnegade

 

56957241

ok.lyngberg@mail.dk

Triumph 650

 

 

Lyngberg, Michael

St.Torvegade 60, 3700 Rønne

 

56957542

Mc2.lyngberg@mail.dk

 

 

 

Løsholt Michael

Sdr Landevej 12 3700 Rønne

51903341

 

michael@loesholt.dk 

Suzuki Intruder  1800

 

 

Madsen Dan

Snellemark 23 3700 Rønne

60261555

 

dan@bolsterbjerg.dk

Kawasaki 600 ZZR

90

  Madsen, Keld

Møllevej 12, 3751 Østermarie

23441530

   

Kawasaki ZZR 1100

91

 

Madvig, Lars

Strandvejen 9, 3700 Rønne

 

56954994

madvig.lars@gmail.com

Intruder 1400

 

 

Mikkelsen, Max

Thorsvej 3, 3700 Rønne

20131347

 

brittamax@mikkelsen.mail.dk

Honda ST 1100 Pan European

 

 

Mogensen Jon Erik

Dammegårdsvej 2 3782 Klemensker

 

56966880

jone@post11.tele.dk

Suzuki GSF 600 Bandit

98

 

Mogensen Mogens

Holkavej 5 3760 Gudhjem

20466063

56485063

veset@pc.dk

Honda XRV 750 Africa Twin

03

 

Mogensen, Jens

 

 

 

jebomo@live.dk

 

 

 

Mortensen Kim

Stormgade 2 3700 Rønne

29610245

 

smileys@mail.dk

Suzuki M 800

 

 

Mortensen Lola

Bolsterbjerg 26 3700 Rønne

 

56999200

lola@bolsterbjerg.dk

Suzuki Intruder 800

92

 

Mortensen, Hugo

Fejleregårdsvejen 8, 3820 Åkirkeby

 

56976650

dorthe.m@privat.dk

Honda Deauville

02

 

Mortensen. Kenn-Ole

Pilehøj 4 3700 Rønne

20227318

56957318

kennom@hotmail.com

Suzuki 1500 Intruder

96

  Munch Claus            
  Munch, Claus Svanekevej 47, 3700 Rønne

30724214

 

clausmunch@ymail.com

BMW F 650 GS 06
  Nexø,  Birthe Birkevej 15, 3730 Nexø 61348048   birkevej15@gmail.com Suzuki  
  Nexø,  Henrik Birkevej 15, 3730 Nexø 51159086   birkevej15@gmail.com Yamaha Virago 1000 93
 

Nielsen, Bent

Ipsens Have 7 3700 Rønne

24231688

 

Hande.nielsen@gmail.com

Honda ST 1100 Pan European

90

 

Nielsen Birger

Østergade 46 a 3700 Rønne

20127252

56957252

viviogbirger@nielsen.mail.dk

Suzuki VZ 800

 

  Nielsen, Daniel

Tycho Brahes Allé 19, st. tv.

60521302

 

daniel@aplacebetweenhere.net

Ducati 750 Sport

01
 

Nielsen Finn

Storegade 66 3700 Rønne

41973486

 

 

Suzuki Intruder 1800

92

 

Nielsen Hande (Kylle)

Ipsens Have 7 3700 Rønne

 

56957210

hande.nielsen@gmail.dk

Suzuki VZ 800 Marauder

 

  Nielsen, Verner Hedebovej 36,3700 Rønne 22616795   Verner-germo@live.dk Mifan 250 14
 

Nielsen, Jørgen

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Norden, Jørgen Niels Almindingensvej 1, 3751 Østermarie 50666001   jnnorden@hotmail.com Suzuki Marauder GZ 250 01
  Norreen, Jacob
Vandværksvej 2, 3720 Åkirkeby

22264979

  mail@norreen.dk
Honda cbr1000f - Suzuki GS450S
 
 

Olsen Jack

Morbærstien 9 3700 Rønne

29246517

56954517

rsolsen@pc.dk

Suzuki GXS 750

 

 

Olsen, Benny

Skørrebrovej 8, 3720 Åkirkeby

 

56975152

 

Honda CB 750 + Nimbus

 

 

Olsen, Johnny

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olsen, Jonny

Margrethevej 24, 3700, Rønne

61721142

 

jonnypmolsen@gmail.com

Honda Pan European

06

 

Olsen, Lars

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Olsen, Mathias Ravnsgade 4, 3720 Åkirkeby 20322928   mathiasolsen90@gmail.com Yamaha FZR 1000 96
  Olsen, Tobias B. Gartnervangen 32.2

51776707

51776707

ham_bisse95@hotmail.dk

Honda CBF 125 09
  Paldan, Steen Bøgeløkken 15, 3700 Rønne 40144995   steen@paldan.dk Honda CBR 500 17
  Paulsen, Jan       jp@bofa.dk Suzuki GSX 1400  
 

Pedersen Allan & Lene

Svalevej 3 3751 Østermarie

30310850

75446415

Lapp@paradis.dk

Honda GW

83

 

Pedersen Kim

Larsensvej 6 Østerlars

42922126

 

kpe@mailme.dk

Honda Gold wing 1800

90

 

Pedersen Marina H. N

Almindingsvej 60

22616095

56470068

fredensly@email.dk

Yamaha YZF 600 R

00

 

Pedersen Svend Erik

Smedegade 53

27414117

56970079

svp@newmail.dk

Yamaha 350 RD, Jinlun 250

82

 

Pedersen, Erik

Landemærket 2, 3700 Rønne

30181869

 

erik@brk.dk

Harley Davidson FXWG

82

 

Pedersen, Finn

Kirkemarksvej 29, 3700 Rønne

 

56963083

fpedersen@mail.dk

Suzuki

 

  Pedersen, Jens Gøthe Sorthatvej 31, 3700 Rønne 51541957     Yamaha YZF 600 00
 

Pedersen, Marco Vang

Smålandsvej 1, lejlighed 8

61791451

 

 

Honda Transalp 600 XL

94

 

Pedersen, Orla

 

61777956

 

peders.ego@get2net.dk

Kawazaki Z400 D2

85

  Harvest, Jens Ll. Gadegårdsvejen 3, 3700 Rønne 51780462   jens.harvest@gmail.com
Honda CBR 1000F
91
 

Petersen Heine & Bente Hansen

Havnebakken 10 Tejn 3770 Allinge

60262483

56481502

heine.bente@mail.dk heine.vang.petersen@brk.dk

Yamaha FJ 1200 A

92

  Riis, Jannie Holm

Krashavevej 10, 3782 Klemensker

23843935   mor7@privat.dk Suzuki marauder vt 800 04
  Ravn, Kaspar Muregade 1 26781666   dansermedheste@gmail.com Yamaha R1 00
 

Plum, Leif

Turistvej 10, 3730 Nexø

50448230

29252565

 

Yamaha WildStar 1600

 

  Samson, Christian Møllegade 32, 3700 Rønne

20301437

  christianholmsamson@hotmail.com Suzuki GSX 750 F

90

  Koch, Patrick            
 

Schou, Marianne

Rugmarken 14, 3700 Rønne

40342356

 

m.o.skogis@gmail.com

Yamaha Virago 535

99

  Skov, Diana Smedegade 38. 3700 Rønne 93958241   Diana.e.skov@gmail.com

Yamaha 750

93
  Witt, Liselotte            
 

Seerup Alf

Yppernermøllevej 8

60265225

56961110

 

Intruder 1400

98

 

Sigvardsen Henning

Æresmedlem

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skade Torben

Jespersvej 10

 

56961064

tes@pedersen.tdcadsl.dk

Honda VFR 750f  Kawa. GPZ 500 S

87

  Smed, Allan Julegade 1, 3790 Hasle 42223444   allan.smed@me.com Yamaha xvs 650 00
 

Sonne-Pedersen Poul

Østerled 85 3700 Rønne

 

56956995

poul.sonne@post.tele.dk

Yamaha Virago XV 1100

96

 

Steinlein, Brian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stenby, Niels

Tyttebærløkken 3, 3700 Rønne

 

56954261

 

Suzuki Intruder 800

 

  Struve, Emil Kirkebyvej 14, 3751 Østermarie     struve57@hotmail.com Kawasaki 1000 RX årgang 86
 

Sørensen Johnnie

Møllevænget 16 3730 Nexø

23934169

24411617

 

Suzuki Intruder VS 1400

96

 

Tamdrup Jørn

Åkirkebyvej 4 3700 Rønne

61655362

56955362

tamdrup@image.dk

Honda VFR 750 F

81

 

Tamdrup Nete

Åkirkebyvej 4 3700 Rønne

30245362

56955362

klipz.nu@gmail.com 

Honda VFR 750 F

81

  Therkelsen, Jørn Aarup Brommevej 9, 3760 Gudhjem 56484332 21175329 jtherkel@mail.dk Suzuki GT 250

75

 

Thiesen Anette

Gl. Toft 21 3790 Hasle

 

56964748

anette@rith.dk

Suzuki Intruder VS 750

86

 

Thiesen Ronny

Gl. Toft 21 3790 Hasle

31431226

56964748

ronny@rith.dk

Suzuki Intruder M 800

06

 

Thorsen, Arne Martin

Tofteløkken 1, 3790 Hasle

24487842

 

 

Harley Davidson Iron

10

  Thorsen, Hans-Ole Enebærløkken 2  Rønne  41342242   hansolethorsen@gmail.com Suzuki Intruder 1500 LC 00
 

Thorsen, Michael

Louisenhøj 35, 3700 Rønne

27287377

 

mkre@hotmail.dk

SMC RAM 520 RR

12

 

Tolstrup Ingrid

Klemenskervej 33 Rø

23720556

56484186

ingridtolstrup@pc.dk

Suzuki Savage

 

  Villumsen, Markus Almegårds Kasserne 60, Rønne     marcusvillumsen@gmail.com Yamaha FZR 1000 87
  Wagner, Jannik Vibehaven 6

28688791

 

jannik1990@live.dk

Honda CB 900 F Hornet 98
 

West, Maud & Tom

Sølunden 4, 3700 Rønne

 

56950007

tom.west.bornholm@mail.dk

Honda Gold Wing 1500 SE

 

 

Westerdahl, Ernst

Thorkildsvej 86, 3700 Rønne

 

56952236

 inger.ernst@live.dk

BMW K 1100 RS, Nimbus

 

               

tilbage til forsiden